Locations & Hours

Branch Locations

Address

20 York Street
Room 80CB
New Haven, CT 06510

Phone: 203.680.8668

Fax: 203.680.8459

Hours

Monday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Address

1 Long Wharf Drive
Suite 101
New Haven, CT 06511

Phone: 203.684.1029

Fax: 203.684.2036

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Address

267 Grant Street
Perry 5
Bridgeport, CT 06610

Phone: 203.684.2095

Fax: 203.684.2364

Hours

Monday 7:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 3:30pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 3:30pm
Thursday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Holiday Schedule

2019 Credit Union Holidays

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday & Saturday, April 19 & 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
Go to Top